The Commercial Bank of Ethiopia is aggressively expanding its branches across the country.  The total number of branches has reached 718 at the end of September 2013. The latest 16 branches opened can be found here in the table below.

Number Branch District Region Zone/Woreda Town
705th Agunta Bahidar Amahara Western Gojam Dangila
706th Tula Hawassa SNNP Sidama Tula
707th Chiri Hawassa SNNP Sidama Chiri
708th Semahitat Mekele Tigray South mekele Mekele
709th Remehay Mekele Tigray Lahlay Maychew Axume
710th Addihwesi Mekele Tigray South Mekele Mekele
711th Yeki Jimma SNNP Sheka/Yeki Tepi
712th Azerenet West Addis SNNP Siltie East Azerenet
713th Alicho Wuriro West Addis SNNP Siltie Alicho Wuriro
714th Bursa Hawassa SNNP Sidama Bursa
715th Toba Jimma Oromia Jimma Toba
716th Gerado Dessie Amahara 01Center Gerado
717th Harra Dessie Amahara North Wollo Harra
718th Janamora Gonder Amahara North Gonder Janamora
719th Mikililand North Addis Addis Ababa Addis Ababa Addis Ababa
720th Filwuha North Addis Addis Ababa Addis Ababa Addis Ababa